The Diary Game || 12.06.2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

🌹Assalam o Alaikum🌹


☀Good MORNING☀

How are you all friends I hope all my friends are well Thank God I'm fine, I'm fine and I'm busy with my work. Today I will tell you about my past day and how I spent the day. I get up early in the morning. Even today I got up early in the morning to offer Fajr prayers.
کیسے ہیں آپ سب دوست۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ میرے تمام دوست ہو خیر خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ اللہ کالاکھ شکر ہے میں بالکل ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں خیر خیریت سے ہوں اور اپنے کاموں میں مصروف ہوں۔ آج میں آپ کو اپنے گزرے ہوئے دن کے بارے میں بتاؤں گا کہ دن میں نے کیسے کس طرح گزارہ ہے۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھ جاتا ہوں آج بھی میں صبح سویرے اٹھ گیا کی نماز فجر اداکی۔

۔

kmc_20220612_205614.jpg

When I came home after praying, I came home and drank tamarind juice because tamarind juice is very good for health and it eliminates stomach upset. My stomach has been upset for some days now and I have been drinking this tamarind juice for a week now. Great for health. I had breakfast about an hour after drinking tamarind juice.
نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد جب میں گھر آیا تو گھر آکر میں نے املی کا جوس پیا کیوں کہ املی کا جوس صحت کے لیے بہت اچھا ہوتا ہے اور یہ معدے کی تزا بعیت کو ختم کرتا ہے۔ کچھ دنوں سے میرے معدہ خراب تھا جس کی وجہ سے میں نے یہ املی کا جوس ایک ہفتے سے نہار منہ پی رہا ہوں۔ صحت کے لئے بہت اچھا ہوتا ہے۔ میں نے املی کا جوس پینے کے تقریبا ایک گھنٹے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا

IMG_20220612_065100534.jpg

IMG_20220612_065035286.jpg

When I had breakfast, I did not go to the shop after breakfast because my brother did not go to bargain, so I took my goats out of the house to graze. The weather was nice this morning too with a little rain. Due to which the weather in the morning was very cool and very beautiful. My goats were also grazing with great interest today. About ten o'clock I grazed the goats and after that I brought the goats home.
جب میں نے ناشتہ کر لیا تو ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں دکان پر نہیں گیا کیونکہ میرے بھائی سودا لینے کے لیے نہیں گیا تو میں اپنی بکریوں کو گھر سے باہر لے گیا چروانے کے لیے۔ آج صبح کے وقت موسم بھی کافی اچھا تھا کیونکہ تھوڑی سی بارش ہوئی تھی۔ جس کی وجہ سے صبح موسم ٹھنڈا ٹھنڈا بہت خوبصورت موسم تھا۔ میری بکریاں بھی آج بہت شوق سے چر رہی تھی۔ تقریبا دس بجے تک میں نے بکریوں کو چرایا اور اس کے بعد میں بکریوں کو گھر لے آیا۔

IMG_20220612_065139658.jpg

IMG_20220612_065122984.jpg

I was very hungry when the food was ready in our house. My mother brought me food. I ate and with the food I used Lucy. I like very much I use it often in the afternoon. I fell asleep after eating. When I woke up, it was noon. I freshened up. Freshened up, I offered Zuhr prayers. When it was four o'clock, the Pakistan match was on, so I turned on the TV and started watching the match and I kept watching the match till evening. I offered evening prayers. After that I ate and thanked Allah Almighty.
جب ہمارے گھر میں کھانا بن گیا تو مجھے بھوک زیادہ لگتی ہوئی تھی۔ میری امی میرے لیے کھانا لے آئیں۔ میں نے کھانا کھایا اور کھانے کے ساتھ میں نے لسی کا استعمال کیا۔ مجھے بہت زیادہ پسند ہے۔ میں دوپہر کے وقت اکثر استعمال کرتا ہوں۔ کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں سو گیا۔ جب اٹھا تو اس وقت ظہر کا وقت ہو چکا تھا۔ میں فریش ہوا۔ فریش ہو کر میں نے ظہر کی نماز ادا کی۔ جب چار بجے کا وقت ہوا تو اس وقت پاکستان کا میچ لگا ہوا تھا تو میں نے ٹی وی آن کیا اور میچ دیکھنے لگ گیا اور شام تک میں میچ دیکھتا رہا۔ شام کی نماز پڑھی۔اس کے بعد میں نے کھانا کھایا اور اللہ تعالی کا شکر ادا کیا۔

IMG_20220612_165147715.jpg

IMG_20220612_165108021.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5BEEdFhrsK8fwFLt2AnMotXjyyzvPXHHq6AUNADP7nEZgU2cDsE8tt2CUxwAW5wDfZisRAQtv.png

Mention

Special Thanks to
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regard:

@ansardillewali

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This account is involved in multiple accounts. Five months ago, all its accounts with transaction proof were sent to the concerned communities. At that time, he started extracting transactions from all the accounts. You are informed that this multi-account fraud is involved in fraud. If we do not punish such black sheep severely, they will continue to eat the rights of the rightful owners with such new action and accounts every few months. Therefore, it is requested that its verified label be removed so that other black sheep do not get a chance. All his accounts are blacklisted. This is professional fraud. This user has got three chances and it verifies them every time with some new accounts. As CR in Pakistan, I will again seek permission from the STEM team to file a case against him and other persons in the FIA ​​so that other persons do not get a chance to defraud other people. Such people should not be discounted at all. They are professionals. I will again ask the steemit team to allow me to file a case against them with the previous proof in the FIA.

cr pakistan yousafharoonkhan

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

آج آپ نے ثابت کر دیا ہے کہ کہ آپ ایک نہایت ہی گٹھیا ترین قسم کے انسان ہو دوسروں کے حق کھانے کی باتیں کرنے والے جو آپ نے ہمارا حق کھایا ہے وہ کہاں جاے گا

Withdraw
لینے کے بہانے آپ ہم سے 180 والا ڈالر 129 میں لیتے رہے اور کہتے تھے کہ پاکستان میں 129 سے زیادہ ڈالر بکتا نہیں ہے میں تو آپ کو ایک روپیہ نہیں بخشوں گا روز محشر آپ سے حساب ہو گا اور میری بدعا ہے کہ آپ کو
کبھی زندگی میں کبھی سکون نہیں ملے گا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43