Beauty of your Area Contest | WEEK 19 | Kalabagh Mianwali

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's my first post for the Beauty of my area contest, I live in Kalabagh. A small but naturally beautiful city in Pakistan.
So, i'll let my pictures speak for astonishing beauty of this place:

img1.jpg
This image is a top view of the whole city's(Housing area)

img2.jpg
This is the image of the bridge that Connects my Area to the rest of the World.

img3.jpg

This is how people move around in between Mari indus to Kalabagh usually.

img4.jpg

And this last one is the beautiful view from the bridge of other side.

LOCATION: https://goo.gl/maps/VCEs3oPLSjpGq3ru8

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.57% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66