Week # 1 | Powering Up 50% of my Weekly Earnings

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211012-WA0025.jpg

I have started this thread earlier by powering up 50% of my weekly earning. And believe me, this is a beneficial method. In this way, you can increase your SP on weekly basis. You all can try this out.

I had in total 5.8 sbds and I converted them at the rate of 12 which means 70 seems.
In order to find 50% of this, I divided this by 2 and the result is 35 Steems.

image.png

BEFORE POWER UP

tempsnip.png

POWER UP

image.png

AFTER POWER UP

tempsnip.png

image.png

Who doesn't like to become stronger? Since steemit team also loves power up. We all should make a habit of powering up and SAY NO TO POWER DOWN. If you remember slowly and steadily wins the race. These little power-ups will make you a Dolphin one day :)


Little steps towards my SP Goals :)

By Aniqa Mashkoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing! Weekly powers ups are the best. 👍🏼

Good , Powering up 50% earning is great step. This will help you to strengthen your account faster.

 3 years ago 

Wow! it's such a great initiative @aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

Good one, I am planning to power up my steem too iA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64