RANDOM PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 22 - My Entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey fellows!
This is @aniqamashkoor and here is my entry for the random photography contest by @steemit-pak.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 1.49.46 PM.jpeg

We have a lot of sets of these cards. In my childhood, I never knew what are they use for :p My father used to play it but now they are spare nobody uses them. One day my mother was cleaning the drawer I found them assembled it and took this picture.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Awsome photography. You have edited it well I would like to learn some idea from you about photo editing :)

 3 years ago 

hehe for sure if you are really keen on learning, everything is readily available on youtube nowadays :p
well, it's not edited. These are some pre-adjusted settings of the camera. My uncle owns a DSLR.

That's Great Photography

 3 years ago 

thank you.

 3 years ago 

That is outstanding @aniqamashkoor.
I think I should retire myself from photography contest. There are super talented photographers in our community. 🙈😂

 3 years ago 

hahaha thank you so much ❤️️

Sir i saw your post your post is amazing . Please support me beacause i am new on steemit and today is my first post in this community . Thanku very much

 3 years ago 

It is one of the nicest and cleanest shots I have seen, please don't do this to us, otherwise, we will not be able to win any of the contests haha.
#pakistan

 3 years ago 

hahaha sure why not :p

 3 years ago 

That's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44