You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 | Morning and Evening Campus Classes 😠 | My favorite Shake 😁 | The Arabic And Networking Lessons 📝| The Grumpy Lazy Cat 🐈 - STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hope so your mother will be fine now. What happen to her. Take care of her.
These cats :'( Idk what to say they are so cute. Means how they respond to our words matter and I have started feeling somehow cats can understand our words :p

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hope so your mother will be fine now. What happen to her

Inshallah, In 2018 suddenly she got some problem in her Theyroid, and because of that iron and hemoglobin of her body drops and sometimes it get worse.

These cats :'( Idk what to say they are so cute.

Yeah truly, if you have said the same thing 2 years ago I might have said some bad about cats but from the moment My cousin (huzaifanaveed1) bought her cat Arya to the house so from that moment I now just love cats hehe. Love like at one time we had 17 cats all thanks to (Huzaifa) in our house but now there are 4.

 2 years ago 

haha similar case :p 4 years back I hated cats too and then suddenly my uncle brought a cat and handed it to us. Since then my perspective changed and literally I treated him as a member.
And sadly in December 2021 I lost him and that was the biggest lost of the year :(

 2 years ago 

December 2021 I lost him

Oh, that's sad. Sometimes I also think about what will happen when our cat leaves us. That really gives me goosebumps and shiver my body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45