You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top Netflix recommendations for when you want to relax and chill!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I feel like this post was for me :p Recently I am done with all my exams and every other day I'll be asking my friend any recommendation please :p

I'll surely add these all to my list and will let you know which one I liked the most.

P.s I must say you have written very well about each of the shows. You can write about anyone in detail for Tuesday's review too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

OMG really? It makes me so happy that this was helpful for you! Let me know what you think about them when you watch them!
Can you please guide me what is Tuesday's review I'm fairly new so don't really know much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64