You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 11-May-2021 | khatm ul Quran + New DSLR Camera + Emaar Crescent Bay View

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Sehn of masjid <3 I just love this as I found it so peaceful and I personally wish maybe somewhere near us we should have a mosque of females too.

Congratulations for the camera, I don't much about this but the best feature that attracted me is the wifi mode finally you can share some of the pictures at spot :p

The view is literally amazing from his apartment's window, Who doesn't love the sea and then when you can see it every day and night :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah in this masjid there is area for Females too.
Thank you soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57