Delegated 900 Steem Power To My Community | STEEMIT PAKISTAN by Aniqa Mashkoor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone! I am Aniqa Mashkoor. I am doing great Alhamdulillah. Hope so you people will also be in the best of your health and will be enjoying your space.

image.png

It's June 2021 and my 5th month here on STEEMIT. I am happy that I have been an active user since I became part of this. I am from Karachi, Pakistan, and to me, STEEMIT PAKISTAN is my home on steemit.

This is an official Pakistani Community for all the people living in different cities. Seriously, 5 months back, I knew nothing and was so blank and clueless, and trust me, I made blunders too in the beginning but, later on, got groomed. I learn so much from here. It's CRs, admin they are so nice and easy to approach. They are always in an urge to guide its member in all possible ways and the same they did with me.

A few days back through the post of one of the CR @hassanabid, I came to know that STEEMIT PAKISTAN has to power down a huge amount of SP due to some serious problem. As I say every time "we are a team", so here I am supporting my community with my 900SP.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Source Steemworld.org

I believe in teamwork, I believe in growing together so in future also if anytime STEEMIT PAKISTAN has to face any bad time, it will always find me standing by its side. And I'll be very happy to serve my community. And soon In Shaa Allah, we'll be back! and this time with more POWER, in shaa Allah.

Lets make Our Community Account More Strong!



Regards Aniqa Mashkoor

Cc,
@haidermehdi

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP4000 SP500 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClick
1000 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊
Indeed it's a home for all Pakistanis❤️
United we Grow IA❤️

 3 years ago 

soon in shaa Allah 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

We need more people like you in this community. ❣️

 3 years ago 

means alot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88