CLUB100 - Share your views about your Country|| "The Three Rs and Three Cs" by Aniqa Mashkoor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hey, ya'll this is Aniqa Mashkoor, a proud Pakistani <3

I have loved Pakistan from my heart since my childhood and I am a patriotic individual who wholly solely lives for her country. But before this, I have never penned down anything about this enormous lovely country. So a huge shoutout to @steemitblog and then Steemit Pakistan for arranging and providing us a platform through this contest to sit and think positively about all the goodness of our country.

Being Pakistani I have witnessed many things, not all of them have always given a pleasant vibe but some touched my heart. I am going to list down 3 reasons why I love my country.

Contest 3Rs and 3Cs.jpg

image.png

  1. The land of flavors and spices
  2. Gigantic mountains and natural greenery calls you for travel
  3. Enrich culture and family traditions spreading love everywhere

image.png

The land of flavors and spices:


Without any doubt, Pakistan is one of the topmost countries which is globally recognized and known for its flavors and spices. The food from different parts of this country has made its own identity in the heart of people. Being a foodie and Karachite I have eaten many different dishes from many different corners of the city. Besides this, I once got a chance to visit Lahore and Islamabad so I can surely say Pakistan is on the top list for producing tasty and spicy food.

Food from the street corner hawkers to the big restaurants, each has its own unique taste that no one can beat. I have traveled to different countries too but have never found the taste similar to my homeland. So for me, one of the reasons to love and feel proud is the yummiest cuisine in my country.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

The name of some common traditional dishes is biryani, pulao, qorma, karahi, dalee, payee, and dal chawal. Besides the eatery, the beverages are another reason to fall for this country. Lassi, shakes, satto, ganne ka shrbat, natural limo pani and there is another huge list of drinks that make this Country stand ahead of others. I would recommend you all to try different eateries and food and I know you will also fall for them.

image.png

Gigantic mountains and natural greenery calls you for travel


Pakistan is popularly known for its natural beauty. The Northern part of this country covers a huge area and beautifies it with high peaks and vast greenery. No matter if you are looking for deserts or frozen rivers you can find everything in this country. We have a cold desert too.

We have places like Sawat, Kalam Kashmir, Neelam valleys, and lot of other places that add beauty to our country with their highest peaks, lush fresh valleys, flowing and freezing glaciers. All these places are a huge source for the advancement of tourism in our country. People from different parts f the globe come to Pakistan to explore them and conquer the peaks. And it's difficult to decide from a long list which route to choose and what to see.

image.png

Without any doubt, Pakistan is a wholesome country in this regard and we thank Allah for everything He has blessed this country with. If you are having a road trip then let me tell you, you are going to witness one of the most beautiful and lovely journeys of your life. So come here and just give Pakistan a try <3

image.png

Enrich culture and family traditions spreading love everywhere


Pakistani culture is so vast and there is a lot to talk about its culture. First of we have many different provinces and each of them represents a different culture. When we talk about culture then it has so many things not only about dress code but there comes different sports, cultural events, and other traditions.

image.png

Traditional Iftar Table usually set during Ramadan

Families and joint families are a symbol of love and respect in my country. We prefer to live with each other and stand with each other in both happiness and difficult time. We have the utmost respect for our elders and for us, our parents are the superior and head of the family. For us, family comes first. We tend to celebrate different occasions together.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Apart from traditional culture, when we land in the history of Pakistan its historical art and craft and cultural heritage have always made it prominent. The unique architecture of our historical buildings has added beauty to our cultural heritage.

image.png

The Noor Mehal


Image Source
Image Source

image.png

Now let's talk about what are the three changes I would love to see in my country.

  1. unemployment
  2. Poor law and order and political disasters
  3. Education for all

image.png

Though there are numerous problems that I want to change about Pakistan being at the career urge of my age for me these three are the topmost issues.

Unemployment:


I have recently graduated in 2021 and soon after my graduation, there was a marathon to find the right job. Being a telecommunications engineer I always wanted to pursue my career i my own field but to my utter disappointment there are not many employment options.



Every year thousands of students are getting graduate from different universities but there are no quality or suitable jobs in this country. Pakistan needs to improve in this sector a lot by setting up some good multinational industries that settle for no other thing except for quality education and skills.

image.png

Poor law and order and political disasters


To be very honest I am so pissed off with this country's poor law and order situation. Since I have gained my senses I have never seen Pakistan prospering in political affairs. In this country laws are not the same for everyone and this leads to serious mismanagement in the country. The increasing number of street crimes and terrorism in the country has made the situation worsen day by day.



Recently we have seen huge political chaos in the history of Pakistan, this has spread a very negative image of Pakistan across the globe. Pakistan has never been blessed in terms of good politicians being the national citizen of Pakistan it's a wish from my heart to see my country in safe hands, the hands that know how to rule the world with balance.

image.png

Education for all:


This is like a dream come true for me. The thing that I want to change the most is to make education the same and free for all. I believe that we as a nation have failed to do so. My heart literally cries when I see poor people roaming around here and there for the education of their children and those who belong to the lowest class can't even afford schools and their expenses.


We have talent in this country but we don't have people who know how to value it and utilize it for the betterment of the country. We have to understand that these kids are the future and future representatives of Pakistan and if can't do that we will stay behind in this modern era.

image.png

This was all from my side. I love Pakistan and I am a proud Pakistani. I'll always keep striving from my end to ring the positivity and prosperity in my country. And will try my best to reduce the factors I have mentioned above that I wish to change.

Beside this, all the people are welcome to come and explore these beauties of Pakistan either in terms of food or places

Signing Off
Aniqa Mashkoor!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  

The government here is not understanding how grave the unemployment issue here is in Pakistan. Every once in a while we hear someone took his/her life due to unemployment. This issue is such a big one, that it should be the first priority of our government to solve it. I really hope that someone strikes sense into them and that we overcome this as soon as possible InshaAllah

 2 years ago 

Yes In shaa Allah.

This really is a big issue. Let's pray that the government takes notice of this.

 2 years ago 

I can surely say Pakistan is on the top list for producing tasty and spicy food.

Agree with you I always said that no one can beat Pakistan in taste. We have Verity of food in our country. And yes we are foodies too.

Sawat, Kalam Kashmir, Neelam valleys, and lot of other places that add beauty to our country with their highest peaks, lush fresh valleys, flowing and freezing glaciers.

Allhumdulliah, if we talk about natural beauty Pakistan is the most beautiful country. The people who visit Pakistan from out side they call this beauty is janat. We are so blessed.

joint families are a symbol of love and respect in my country

Joint family system or common family system is common in Pakistan and you can see this system in every other home - it is also an interesting system and a large number of people love this system.

And the changes you have discussed are very important and I am agree with your opinion. You have described everything very well.

Live long Pakistan.

 2 years ago 

You have described about our country very well. Pakistan's Food is the best "King Of Food"

You mentioned very good points to change which we need to trash out. I agree with 💯

Good Luck For The Contest 💕

Proud To Be A PAKISTANI 🇵🇰
Long Live Pakistan 🇵🇰

You made a very complete explanation about why you love your country. I love to see that there are many beautiful landscapes, and I would love to try the food, I like the way it looks, and try different flavors.

The problem of politics affects many countries, I hope that we can change these things as a society and have a better balance that helps the country to grow and advance in its economy and education.

Thanks for sharing, I liked reading you 😊

 2 years ago 

So beautifully written, Indeed Pakistan is the most beautiful country having the Gigantic mountains, natural greenery, and culture.

Sadly I only have traveled once in my life when I visit Bhawalpur and there I went to the Noor Mahal and it was really beautiful, there we also hired a Guide and there he even opened the doors which were closed for normal people and there we also saw a snooker table of Quaid-e-Azam.

About the changes, I totally agree that we need education for all, end the unemployment, and about the political conditions I think new and better Political reforms are needed for Pakistan.

I hope Pakistan will be a super power someday Inshallah.

 2 years ago 

The foods of Pakistan are very tasty.No other country can beat Pakistan in taste.

Pakistan is very beautiful country.It has mountains,rivers,lakes and many more.

Unemployment makes the pakistan a poor country.There are very less jobs in Pakistan.

All the Pakistanis should be well educated.

Best of luck for the contest 🙂

 2 years ago 

No doubt, Pakistan is the greates hub of authentic food. You name a dish and Pakistan have it. But on top of every dish, I must say there has to be Karachi ki Biryani 🤤
Our country has been blessed with most of world's treasures. The biggest mountain K2 is also a part of our beautiful country.
You said it right, like every country, our country is also suffering through some cons.
But I hope we get over the bad phase soon and get to experience the best state of our country.
You have mentioned the most valuable points that needed to be spoken out.
And the selection of pictures is also quite appreciable.
I hope you win this contest, InshAllah.
Best of luck ❤️

 2 years ago 

Well written post in all aspects ,the love toword your country shown in your every single word of article ,the best line that I liked in your post is

We have talent but we don't have people who knows how to value it , utilized it for the betterment of country .

👍👍👍 Superb

But it's not far when the people of country start his journey on right track and our country will stand independent in all over the world.

Pakistan zindabad

 2 years ago 

The Northern part of this country covers a huge area and beautifies it with high peaks and vast greenery.

Yes Pakistan is no doubt most most beautiful country and its beauty is not Artificial its a natural beauty.

Every year thousands of students are getting graduate from different universities but there are no quality or suitable jobs in this country.

Yes In Shaa Allah, One day we'll no gonna face such situation. We all should work together make Pakistan a better place.

At the end You have presented well. Just wanna say LIVE LONG PAKISTAN.

You pick a very good point for changing and better political system and education system is also important for our country growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74