THE DIARY GAME . 8/ OCT/21 .FRIDAY.MY NEICE BIRTHDAY.COOKING AND FAMILY TIME.10%beneficiary to @steem-pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,
Welcome to my todays diary post .Mostly my days are busy and do not involve a lot of participation in contests.so i thought it would be fun to share my day with all of you .

I woke up at 5 :30 .I often fall asleep after praying, But today was Friday so I recited Surah Al Kahf. The benefits of reciting sureh al kahf :

"In a narration from the Prophet Muhammad pbuh it is stated that the one who reads Surah Al-Kahf on Fridays will find his entire week enlightened until the next Friday"

After reciting i went to have a nap and ended up sleeping at 10 o'clock .

Anyways, i wokeup again and I went to the kitchen and ate fruits for breakfast because peshwar is boiling today thats why i didnt take tea and paratha .
I then clean my room and iron my daughter cloths my cloths for my neice birthday celebration Because later I had to decorate the place with her mother.The THEME of the decor was mermaid (under the sea).

IMG-20211006-WA0010.jpg

Then i started preparing (cutting) oninos ,potatoes,greenchillies and tomatoes for dahi bharay and set aside while my mother in law made the dough for pizza and everything ready and put it into the own.
Then my sister in law helped her daughter to get ready for the celebration.

IMG-20211006-WA0009.jpg

The cake arrived at 5 pm and we were ready to blow off the candles.

IMG-20211006-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211006-WA0003.jpg

My neice one of her friend Fatima live near our house she is invited ,she came to celebrate birthday party with her friend .

IMG-20211006-WA0008.jpg

Before the celebration begins i put the rice into the rice cooker So, that the rice is ready until the cake is cut. Then i made sweet potato chat (kachalo pera ) quickly i add choped onins,greenchillies ,vinegar and red chilli flakes and mixed it.
Mommy made lame rosh whick is pukhtoons traditional dish.which is made by few ingredients as salt,blackpeper,and vinigar.
Then my sister in law made tawa fried cabage .a few ingridiends added as salt and red chili.

20211007_191654(0).jpg

20211007_191643.jpg

After the celebration ,me and my sister in law clean the the kitchen wash dishes .

In the end, everyone drank green tea .Its our daily routine to serve green tea after dinner .Green tea after meals? Many of us drink green tea after meals because we think that it will help in digestion as well as contribute to weight loss.

20211006_210221.jpg

Today was a busy day from morning. I was tired but I enjoyed and cherished it a lot with family .Im lucky to have a family like them.I hope you people enjoyed this post of mine ....

My introduction post:

Achievement 1 | introduction post by @aniqa

Special mention:
@event-horizon
@haidermehdi
@vvarishaay
@hassanabid

Regards.
@aniqa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05