Achievement 1 | introduction post by @aniqa

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone !

I just joined steemit and thought to introduce myself to my fellow steemians before i start creating content on this platform.

My introduction:

My name is aniqa . I am 25 years old and also mom of a baby girl. I belong to the north of pakistan. I moved to kashmir after my marriage.

Education:
i have done bachelors in psychology although i am a full time mom these days, dedicating my life fully to my 2 years old toddler.
I studied till high school in my hometown.

Hobbies:

I like to spend my time cooking different cuisines and travelling, trekking.
Also i love to collect and do makeup. I experiment with makeup creating different looks from daily no makeup makeup look to extra glam.
I also do occasional photography and enjoy capturing moments of my life.

Passion:

My passion is to become financially independent so i can inspire mu daughter and other women around me that you don’t need to depend on your husbands for finances only instead we can support ourselves and add value to the society that we live in.

Knowledge about steemit and cryptocurrency:

I came to know about steemit through a friend and she taught me basics of steemit and cryptocurrency but i have yet to explore this platform and the idea of digital money. I am a quick learner and i am sure i can learn more and more with time.

What kind of posts will i be making:

I will be posting more about my life and my toddler, cooking and food recipes that i enjoy and also my travel experiences in different parts of pakistan.

How you came to know about steemit?
I came to know about steemit through my friend mariah. Thanks to her for assisting me .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aniqa, it has been observed that You are new to this platform. So this is why we are giving you warning on cross posting.

Let me guide you...

This is Steemit Pakistan Community and you posted your achievement1 in this community which you already posted in Newcomers community as well.

First of all, achievements will only be posted in Newcomers community and in Steemit Pakistan, You can write diaries, participate in contests, learn about different courses specially about crypto or you may post anything according to your own interests. For more info, read all the pin posts in Steemit Pakistan.

Secondly, cross posting is not allowed on Steemit. Which means, do not post the same posts in multiple communities.

By the way, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47