Betterlife|The Diary Game|8-January-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Asalamoaliykum to the steemians.

I hope you all are doing great in your life and had a safe and joyful life. As today is 8th January and I'm here to share my diary game with you all. I hope you all enjoy it. So let's begin.

Screenshot_20210109-021412_Canva.jpg

So the beginning of my day was from 8am in the morning. As i had inform in my Achievement post 1 that I'm a student of Chartered Accountancy so my mostly classes are held in the Morning till all day long. So i had a class at 9 am in the Morning, i woke up at 8 am in the Morning so i had fresh myself and start revising my previous class work before the class started. Then it was 9 am and my class had started when i open my classroom link, my light goes off and it is a very big failure of online classes. Then after 10 mins light came back and i was able to attend my class but the problem is i had missed my 10mins lecture. By which it was difficult for me to understand from the middle of the class. But however i managed myself to understand.

Snapchat-1661720485.jpg

Well, moving forward. After the class i feel sleepy i was thinking to take a nap. But my mother called me for breakfast. Then as you all knows that it was a Friday today. So i prepared myself for prayer. Then it was a namaz time so i had go to the masjid. After the namaz i came back to the home and then i had a lunch. After the lunch i had nothing so much to do soo.. so i took up my phone and start using my Facebook and checking my WhatsApp groups. Well, while scrolling my Facebook i saw a post about WhatsApp update policy. Seriously i was very disappointed after reading the post. WhatsApp shall not apply this type of policy where individuals privacy have no value.
Well the time passes and it was a time for my class again. So i took my class.
After the class i had received a call from my friend we have a plan for a dinner outside. So he came to my house and picked me up. Then we go to the hotel and had a delicious dinner.

IMG-20210101-WA0010.jpg

After the dinner my friend asked me for a cup of tea so we go for it and had it. It was a great joy of having a hot and tasty tea in this cold weather.

After the dinner and a cup of tea we came back to our home. After came back to home i had fresh myself and then go to my room and took my stuff and start studying.

The time passed and i took up my phone, open my steemit account and start writing my diary game.

IMG-20201229-WA0023.jpg

I hope you all like and enjoy it, That's all for today.
This is Aneeq Ur Rahim, signing off, Allah Hafiz
#Betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You really work hard bro, May God bless y'all keep going with your work

 4 years ago 

Yes it is very big drawback of on-line classes which is power failure

 4 years ago 

Good work bro.keep going

 4 years ago 

It's true that chartered accountant subject is really hard and I know that how much hard work required as a student of chartered accountant but if you keep going like this you will definitely get success in it.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Yeah it's not easy being a CA student🤣
A friend of mine has clmplete almost 29 courses and he told me each and every difficulty he went through. So best of luck to you too 😁
The decorations on the table looks good but can i know what that actually is :p ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65