Betterlife|The Diary Game|2-January-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Asalamoaliykum to all the steemians.

I hope you all are doing great in your life. So today is 2 January 2021, and I'm here to share my diary game with you all. So let's begin.

Screenshot_20210103-011814_Canva.jpg

So the beginning of my day was from 9 am as usual. But there was a change in a story, that there was no class today at 9 am in the morning, and that was a very happy and joy moment for me cause i got no off day all along the week. So moving forward, I came out of my room my family was having a breakfast. After freshing myself, i had joined them. So as you all know that today is Saturday and i have a off today ( I don't know how, but it was) so i had nothing such work to do. So I took up my stuff and open my books and start studying.

IMG_20201230_014814_580.jpg

Then i had some work in my home i did them. When returning to home after completing the work I received a call from my father that my friend is waiting for me outside my house. When i reached home, unfortunately my friend has been gone because I was late due to traffic problem. Then I called him and he asked me to be at his place, then i reached at his place and we spent quality time with each other then we decided to go for a dinner. It was the time when we received our third friend call he was also joining us. Then we go for a dinner, and had a delicious meal.

IMG-20210101-WA0007.jpg

Then i came to my house entered into my room and open my books and start studying.

Snapchat-1485907680.jpg

Then the time goes and then i took up my phone and start using Facebook, while scrolling Facebook i recieved message from my friend ( Where I have been for whole day?) I told him the whole story of today. then i opened my steemit account and start writing my diary game.

IMG-20201229-WA0023.jpg

That's all for today. Today's Diary game is kinda different from the previous Diary games. I hope you guys enjoy it.
This is Aneeq Ur Rahim, signing off, Allah Hafiz.
#Betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60