Betterlife|The Dairy Game|28-December-2020

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Asalamoaliykum to all of you. I hope all you guys are doing is great. Today is 28th December and here is my dairy game.
I woke up at 9 am as I had a class. After took the class. I leave my room for breakfast after done with breakfast I had an another class of Economics.

IMG-20201229-WA0005.jpg

After the class, as i had no such work to do, so i start using my phone and start scrolling Facebook, when i was using my phone i received a call from my friend he was standing out of my house. I met him after then we go to our another friend house we met after soo long and it was great to spend time with them because friends in life are soo important! After then we came back to our house. I enter into my house all my family members having a good and quality time with each other (MashAllah) i joined them. After we had a dinner, and then i had a class.. after the class i was busy in my practice session which end at 12 am in the night then i take my phone open my steemit account and start writing my dairy game.
I hope you all enjoy my dairy game

IMG-20201229-WA0023.jpg

#Betterlife #dairygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50