You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75|| Scammers are again in action - Do not give your steemit keys to any web except steemit, steemworld.org, steemscan.com, steemyy.com and steemdb.io

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Thank you very much for giving us the information. I posted the diary game. Two to three minutes later I got a comment from the man who wrote: Will you get 100 Steam for free by clicking on this link. But before that I had read your post which saved me. Thank you very much. You are very good and you are doing a very good job. May Allah keep you always smiling and happy.
IMG_20220213_093247.jpg

Sort:  

Yes this is fake. I also got this comment

 2 years ago 

Yes don't click that link

Thanku so much 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52