Pencil sketch of sad girl|| Steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings Community from @ammar79

I hope everyone is well, And may God Bless you all.
Today I draw a sketch of a sad girl. i got the source image from google. here I am going to share step by step guide obout today's sketchb.


Here is my today work

IMG_20211008_115811.jpg

here is the original image.

Capture.JPG

I got it from Pinterest
Sourse

Tools

  1. Plain paper
  2. Lead Pencil
  3. Razor
  4. some ordinary pencils color
  5. ruler scale
  6. Cotton Ear Sticks

Working steps
All of this was done with a lead pencil, scale, and cotton ear stick on plain white paper. Then, using the same led pencil, I adjusted the contrast level. It took about two hours since she had lovely hair, and I spent half of my time on it.
Here's another human picture, which is notoriously tough to draw. Because I made a pencil drawing from a painting this time, it wasn't as challenging. Sketching from real camera photos takes time and is difficult to do.

let me share step by step guide about this sketch.

Because all other items are dependent on the contour of the face, I always sketch it first. It appears simple, yet it is an important aspect of the artwork.

IMG_20211008_110221.jpg

Now let's Draw her hairs

IMG_20211008_110718.jpg

and the next is to draw her dress structure. It is an easy step I done it without taking much time

IMG_20211008_111001.jpg

Now it's time to draw some facial features. Her lips are distinct and she has a strong nose. Before working on facial things, I always sharpened my pencil and recommended everyone to carefully push the pencil while creating these sorts of vital objects.

IMG_20211008_111231.jpg

BoC- line.png

after that, I set the contrast of her face with the same led pencil. also, prominent her figure lines. Cotton Ear sticks always help me on this step. showing the shiny effect on her hair was difficult for me.
Now here is the final view

IMG_20211008_115811.jpg

Thanks for giving your time to my post. Waiting for your reviews on Comments

@AMa.gif

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork buddy. Your sketching skill is good. Wish you the best of luck.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67