CLUB100 || MY GREAT DAY BUT I AM TIRED || I GET VERY GOOD MARKS IN CLASS PARTICIPATION + PROJECT || THE DIARY GAME

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAMOALIKUM and Hello Ladies, Gentlemen and Beautiful Peoples ! this is me Ammar. How are You All? I am Fine and Hopefully You all are also Fine.


image.png


Today is 11th January 2022. I wake up early in the Morning Perform Namaz- e- Fajar and then get ready for Going to university.


I reached university at 8:30 Am. There were very few people in the university. The playground was completely empty. My class was supposed to start at 9 o'clock. and I had been arrived very early at a very cold weather.

image.png


I stayed out of my class for a while But after a while I went inside the class and started my quiz Preparation.

image.png


After a while Miss come to the class and started the Quiz. I do my quiz then we attend the lecture. The class is over at 11:45 PM. After this we have a break of 45 Minutes. Me and My Friend go outside the University and then we ate Paratha chayey But I forget to take the picture🤣🤣 By the way When we again came to university I take a Picture xD

image.png


It was a time 12:33. I am going to take another class. I am in another class and then we got a news that sessional Marks is uploaded on LMS. I am worried about my Project. I open my LMS and check my Marks. Good News for me I take 18/20 in Object Oriented Programming Project and total 10/10 Marks in Assignment. I am very happy for that Because My Mid term paper progress is not good.

image.png

Then I check another subject Project marks. Today my day is good because in Financial Accountant Subject i get 14 Marks out of 15.

image.png


I am so happy then It's time to say goodbye Uni Because Final paper is Start and today was my last class.

image.png

Then I Go back to Home Perform Namaz-e-Asr and then Sleep. Then I wake up at namaz-e Maghrib, I Perform namaz-e maghrib and Then Again Sleep😂😂😂. Actually Today I am very Tired, then I wakeup at 9:PM go to masjid and perform EISHA PRAYER and then come to Home then I start studying for exam But My Mom Makes french Fries for Me. I ate french fries and then start writing diary.*


image.png


So That's all for My Today diary It was a very good day. I get good Marks on Project, good Marks in Class participation As well as I hope to get Good Marks in Final Term InshaAllah.


MY POWER UP IN THE LAST 30 DAYS


image.png


MY TOTAL STEEM POWER


image.png


Beautiful Peoples My Goal is to Achieved at least 500SP. I appreciated everyone who looks my post and took her time to see my blog and help me to achieved my goal. Especially steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and steemit-pak. Because Without her help this is very difficult for me to achieved my goal. I Hope I may Achieved My Goal Soon INSHAALLAH.

Regards,

@ammar2021

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi, @ammar2021,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Ahh man, OOP is simple, but minhal sir so strict.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69