The Diary Game | Milad-e-Mustfa (PBUH) 19/10/2021 by @amjadsharif | 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20% set beneficiary to @steemit-pak


Asslam-u-Alaikum

I am fine and hope you will be fine and healthy with the grace of almighty Allah.

png_20211026_202826_0000.png

IMG_20211020_143401_560.jpg

It would have been 5 o'clock in the morning if I had woken up in the air like this. I performed Wudhu and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After Worshiped, I took a morning walk. Today was a frustrating day for me. Today was the 12th of Rabi-ul-Awal and it was the birthday of Aqa Do Jahan and it was being celebrated all over the country.

IMG_20211019_094930_901.jpg

There was a jaloos in our village too, so I hurried home and had breakfast. Naats were being recited in the mosque and the Holy Prophet (PBUH)was being mentioned. As soon as the jaloos left the mosque of our village, I joined it. In front of the house where the jaloos passed, people would come out of the houses and distribute anchors among the participants of the procession. Some were distributing fruit and some juice.
Our caravan moved slowly. In this way I participated in the procession in two to three places.

IMG_20211019_110855_522.jpg

Now I had reached Basirpur and I could see a very beautiful view here. Some people had built a small city together and people were coming jokingly to see this small town and there was a lot of rush. I also saw it and it was beautifully made.

Now I was passing through the main bazaar and there were a lot of people in the bazaar. Cars, motorbikes, rickshaws, trawler tractors and all of them were sounding and Zikr Mustafa was going on.

I had Invited for a procession in a village. When I arrived to participate in the procession, the participants of the procession had reached back to the mosque and now the anchor was being distributed.

IMG_20211019_151023_708.jpg

There was also a mehfil saman in the same village in which a large number of people participated and at the end food was served.

A funeral was just announced and I offered the funeral prayer and decided to return home.

It was evening and I turned on the LCD. The news channel was also glorifying the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and lighting was being provided in the cities.

I had already eaten. Now the lights were on in our village too. The houses and streets were being illuminated. Today was a very good day. I offered Isha prayers and now I am falling asleep so I lay down on the bed.

Thanks for reading

@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary

Thanks you.

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah you have done your post very well and your post is commendable

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Dear brother yeh red color ki writing kisy hoti hy plz tell men

Beautiful post sir 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear🌹

Contact on discord amjadsharif#9140

 3 years ago 

malik zia#0281 bhai meri request ko accept krn discord pr

Ap comment kr do

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @amjadsharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53