The diary game 29-may-2022 || #Club5050 || @amirhayat

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220529_093341717.jpg

Morning walk

IMG_20220528_173520.jpg

image.png

Greetings to all my friends, I have come to present to you today's activity. And I will share the details of shopping in today's market. After waking up early this morning, I went to take a bath first and after taking a bath I went for prayers. Arrived at the mosque, after praying in congregation, I went out for a walk. While walking, I walked towards the graveyard. In the graveyard, I prayed for forgiveness on the grave of my father and mother. Then I went for a walk in the fields. I walked for half an hour. Then after walking I came back home and I had breakfast at home. After breakfast I went to water the flowers in my garden and gave them water. The children had breakfast too. I took them with me and went to cut fodder for the animals. Today is Sunday so the kids are home and it's a school holiday. I mowed the animals and the children played with each other. I took the fodder home and brought the children back. He provided fodder to the animals and then gave them water.

image.png
تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے سلام میں آپ کے سامنے آج کی ایکٹیویٹی پیش کرنے کے لئے حاضر ہوا ہوں۔ اور آج کی مارکیٹ میں شاپنگ کی تفصیلات بھی شیئر کروں گا۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد سب سے پہلے میں نہانے گیا نہانے کے بعد میں نماز کے لئے چل پڑا۔ مسجد میں پہنچا وہاں پر باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا ۔ واک کرنے کے دوران میں قبرستان کی طرف چلا گیا قبرستان میں میں نے اپنے والد اور والدہ کی قبر پر دعاۓ مغفرت کی۔ پھر میں واک کرنے کے لیے کھیتوں کی طرف چلا گیا۔ میں نے آدھے گھنٹہ واک کی۔ پھر واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر پر میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کے بعد میں اپنے باغیچہ میں موجود پھولوں کو پانی دینے چلا گیا ان کو پانی دیا۔ بچے بھی ناشتہ کر چکے تھے میں ان کو ساتھ لے کر جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کرنے چلا گیا۔ آج چونکہ اتوار کا دن ہے تو بچے بھی گھر پر ہیں اور سکول کی چھٹی ہے۔ میں نے جانوروں کا چارہ کٹائی کیا اور بچے آپس میں کھیلتے رہے۔ میں چارہ لے کر گھر چلا آیا اور بچوں کو بھی واپس لے آیا۔ جانوروں کو چارہ مہیا کیا اور پھر انہیں پانی بھی دیا۔
IMG_20220529_090418.jpg

image.png

afternoon

After that I went to the market and I bought some vegetables from the market. He also bought some fruit for his children. I left for my home. He delivered the goods to his wife in his house and left for his shop. The door opened and I got busy sewing clothes. I worked in the shop till 12 o'clock and I closed the shop and went back home. When I got home I ate and then lay down on the bed for a while. I rested for 2 hours because it was very hot in the afternoon. When I woke up I took a bath. Begum made tea and after drinking tea I went back to the shop.

IMG_20220528_173537.jpg

image.png
اس کے بعد میں مارکیٹ کی طرف چلا گیا میں نے مارکیٹ سے سبزیوں کی شاپنگ کی۔ اپنے بچوں کے لیے کچھ فروٹ بھی خریدا۔ میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا سامان اپنے گھر میں بیوی کے حوالے کیااوراپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کی میں کپڑوں کی سلائی میں مصروف ہوگیا میں نے 12 بجے تک دکان میں کام کیا اور میں نے دکان بند کی اور گھر واپس چلا آیا۔ گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر کچھ دیر کے لیے چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا۔ 2 گھنٹے تک میں نے آرام کیا کیونکہ دوپہر کے وقت گرمی بہت زیادہ ہوتی ہے۔ جب میں اٹھا تو میں نہایا بیگم نے چائے بنائی اور چاۓ پینے کے بعد میں دوبارہ دکان کی طرف چلا گیا۔
IMG_20220528_173531.jpg

image.png

IMG_20220528_173524.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

Special mention to

@steemit-pak

@event-horizon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

for their support and guidance.

Sort:  

Mashalllah jnab ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend

Beautifully written

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68