The Daily Diary Game| December 25,2020| A Busy Day.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey steemit ,

Hope you all are great.

So from today i will start share my daily diary or you can say daily routine of my busy life what is my daily routine from morning till night. i am a hard working guy i work 12 to 13 hours in a day to earn money for my needs. @hassanabid and @haidermehdi thankyou once again guys for taught me about steemit and daily diary routine. you guys are awesome and helpful

well my day starts at 8:30 AM when my alarm rings after wake up i get ready for my office at 9 15 I done my breakfast by 9 25 then leave home for my branch. as you guys know that my background is of sales and I am a branch manager of an very known retail brand AL-Karam Studio.

IMG_20201223_140733_212.jpg

from today 26 Dec 2020 our brand is going on promotion sales flat 50%. so I opened store at my time at 10 o clock then my team came i start meeting with them after completion of meeting we start work together we have so many work because of promotion. we have set our display for customer attraction and to sale my product in a good manner. I trained my team daily that how to sale , how customer get attraction to our products.

IMG_20201226_121347_684.jpg

well ! in the evening i go my bank to resolve my issue as some of my transactions has been hold by bank due to limit issue as i have an wallet account.

After came form bank i did lunch with my team then half day passes. after 4 pm there was so much customer at that time because of evening mostly people visit shopping malls after they came from office in evening. Here you can see a picture how much crowd is this.

IMG_20201225_165225_582.jpg

as you guys already know that I am sales professional and a retail store manager of an retail brand. i face so many people on daily basis on different issue some people are good in talking and some are bad.

MAIN ISSUES:

Product REFUND or Exchange is the main thing because my company policy didn't allow me to change the product or refund due to COVID 19 .

well why i highlighted this issue?

as you all know that due to COVID mostly brands are not exchanging their products for safety purpose. so this is the experience which I share with you guys that if you go for shopping than you can shop by measurement because trial rooms are also closed. this is for safety purpose.

so after the busy day of my life i back to my home then i wrote my post then have dinner with my family.

Hope you guys will like my diary. Thankyou @hasssanabid and @haidermehdi for supporting me.

Thank you,

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking participate in diary you explained very well your all day and photos are nice keep continue good content # onepercent #pakistan

Hi @amashmallah nice to meet you at steemit
Good to read your first diary and you explained your day very nicely ,

Its difficult to deal customers who want to refund and exchange the product. and you are right becouse of covid companies are not allowing the refund and exchange .

You seems to appear as a good content creator at steem so I would suggest you to keep commenting on others posts too and I am sure you will learn more

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28