You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PARTICIPATION IN #SPUD4STEEM - I AM A DOLPHIN NOW - MY WHOLE SP DELEGATED TO NEWBIES AND COMMUNITIES

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Mam! I done the 250SP delegation to #STEEMITPAKISTAN it have passed one week. But I not yet received and curator and booming support. I have posted many top class #diarygames but not any solution please guide. Because you say that we will give one vote in one week.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We have steemcurator01 support this month and steemcurator01 not come on all posts. We said that guaranteed vote for 500+ delgators when we had booming support. We choose best picks and steemcurator01 vote on those picks. If you're not getting picked that doesn't means you're ignored, it might be possible you are in the queue and your turn will come soon. I've seen your profile, Don't worry. Thank you for your delegation.

 3 years ago 

Mam! One question with you that which base you select that best picks. I have completely 100% accurate and wonderful picks in my diarygames but I have no idea about this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72