🤪 Betterlife 😜 | 🤘 The DiaryGame 🤞 joining ♥ #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

💫Hello! friends from #Steemit and #STEEMITPAKISTAN, my name is @allahnawaz03 and this is #TheDiaryGame 💫


I hope you are all well. Thank God Almighty. Give man a new good Islamic religion. He can improve his life.Because man is better than all creatures because he is the noblest of creatures, then man should go and talk about it. All praise is due to Allah, the Lord of the worlds.
I should do good deeds in front of you.

PHOTO_COLLAGE1636248658699.png

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

🤪😜Blessed Morning🤞🤘🌄

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

I got up at four o'clock in the morning, then I performed ablution and it is dangerous, I went to the mosque, there I prayed the Fajr prayer, then I recited the Quran, then I came back home, got some exercise. Let's go back to our home and start preparing for college.

FB_IMG_1636027741008.jpg

After preparing for college, I polished Younes 'shoes. We sat down at the friends' table. My mother prepared a biryani for me for breakfast. She ate it. I ate it and left for college.

SmartSelect_20211102-022340_Facebook.jpg

Then I went to college. After studying there for two or three hours, I did it again. We changed it. After that, we had a drawing competition. All the children went to the drawing room. When it became expensive, we loved the drawings there. We prepared the ones that were to be presented to me and the ones that were made in front of you and with love.

SmartSelect_20211104-150106_Facebook.jpg

SmartSelect_20211104-150057_Facebook.jpg

After college I came back to my house and after a while I went back to the bazaar. From there I ordered a burger. You put it in front of me. I ate. I came back to his house.

FB_IMG_1635902633478.jpg

Then I used to come back from the fruit shop in the bazaar. I asked the fruit note seller why he was lying there alone. I had to buy apples and bananas for the house. Is alone and that is very because there is a good fruit to be found and it is worth cleaning and eating.

FB_IMG_1636068125897.jpg

After that I tied up and sat down, watched TV, drank water again and after that I started talking to my cat Manu which is a slogan of trust so she was playing with both fish then after that I Called me to him and played with him and talked to him and then I rested and after that I started preparing dinner.

SmartSelect_20211102-013130_Facebook.jpg

SmartSelect_20211102-013501_Facebook.jpg

After finishing all the work, my family fell down at a table and we started eating dinner. They talked for a long time and told others about the condition of their family. When he finished eating, he After I saw him and lay down on my bed, his condition was good and his religious work was also very good.

SmartSelect_20211014-171835_Facebook.jpg


"This was the very interesting day #diarygame which I all hope you like and to give upvotes and good comments and may be the guidance suggested".


Special💞Mentions:

"Cc":
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains
@rashid001
@event-horizon


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


My Introduction post (Achievement1)


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards
50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N5sQPTeT4ZRVMayHqLiZYpLSJ4QsFsVrkvVVZb1jZu5m6pMGq3BHN3jbvp2SKN...HMCqm8KhSiiSZodVnZftjpdYgHsUqFygdfXYdrVCiaK1ztLj4NGNECLpimBkS5EGA8k9fkksYNDdSNDymknkg1U79PuQenLKqfCRR9uEf9BwhYSQrRWiwffSzi.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good photography 💥
You said you performed ablution and it is dangerous.. I think you're talking about Thanda paani 😁

 3 years ago 

😅😅

 3 years ago 

Nice post...........

 3 years ago 

Amazing photography.👍❤

 3 years ago 

🤪🤘😜

 3 years ago 

waao

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

you Welcome

 3 years ago 

Good job

 3 years ago 

😜🤘🤪

 3 years ago (edited)

You have done an amazing photography. I really like your photography skills and which camera you used for to this. If you have no problem then please share it's name. I really want to know because I don't about such skills but I wanted to do this.

 3 years ago 

Iphone X 😊

@allahnawaz03

Amazing photography.
I am very happy to see your hardworking and good interesting on steemit platform.
Keep it continue.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Welcome

 3 years ago 

You’ve got some real photography skills! 😍

 3 years ago 

😜❤🤪🤞🤘

 3 years ago 

What a busy day,nice to see your diary

 3 years ago 

🤪🤞😅🤘

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected in the best picks.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 for time ⏲️ 😜🤪🤞🤘
#club5050 #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50