You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings

When i was new on steemit. I see up votes others post. When my first post up voted. That was probable moment.
That was very proud moment when i got my first cash out from steemit. Because, i feel proud that, i can do something. That was my first earning of the life. That was Proud moment.
I'm proud when i win contests.

Regards

@alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That was not my first earning but I got scammed many time online. It gave me hope that we can earn online without getting scammed.

 2 years ago 

Oh! winning different contests gives some other kind of joy and happiness. I also feel proud whenever I see my name on the winner list.

 2 years ago 

Yes of course..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36