The Diary Game || Better Life || 13-07-2021| By @alirazajoyia

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslm-o-Alaikum

Today I will talk to you about my day's activities.
Many days later I made a post. Because I've been busy with my work because my final papers are starting very soon so I've been busy studying these days.

fafd71f2.jpg

Let's start

Morning

I get up at 4:00 am in the morning.
I get up early every day because I have an alarm on my mobile.
I then went to the mosque for prayers. I performed ablution there and offered Fajr prayers.
I used to go to college but now the papers are approaching so we have holidays from college. Because our session this year is over.
Now we prepare our papers at home so I thought for a while to read my articles. I studied for two hours.
After that I will start to feel hungry. I had breakfast.
After breakfast, I saw a message on my friends' WhatsApp on my mobile.
Talk to friends and discuss your papers.
After that, it was about 12 o'clock in the morning and I spent the morning in these activities.

Afternoon

It was very hot in the afternoon.
I was thirsty for some drink, I was very thirsty.
A servant sends sugarcane juice near my house. I went to him and drank sugarcane juice. The juice was very cool and calming.
IMG_20210713_113052_649.jpg
I was feeling sleepy now, so I fell asleep.
After sleeping for two or three hours, I woke up at about 3 o'clock.
After that I had to go to the bazaar to buy some goods and also to do some shopping for Eid. I had to buy clothes. They bought clothes.
Clothing stores are very busy these days because Eid is approaching, everyone buys clothes, they shop.

IMG_20210712_143108_298.jpg

I am back home from the bazaar. It was about 6 o'clock then I went to the academy to read the tuition. There I did mathematics subject because my papers are approaching and I find mathematics a difficult subject among other subjects.

IMG_20210708_191134_588.jpg

Evening

IMG_20210607_185434_955.jpg

It was almost evening after studying at the academy when I returned home.
Then I ate dinner. I made up my mind to make your post. I made the post and I hope you guys will enjoy my day. You will like my little effort. We are preparing for bed and going to sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png

Thank you very much for coming to my post and remembering me in your prayers.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@steem-pak
@cryptokraze

Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57