You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week-2|| My Favourite Cultural Festival by @aaliarubab

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Basant festival is my favourite but government has not allowed completely. Punjabi dress has pretty look. I also wear punjabi dresses that shows my promotion to my culture. Food of Punjabian is so yummy and delicious. Always my mouth watering . Lussi yummy. Really very informative post. You have well written your engagement post. It's good intiative from @steemitblog . Best of luck for your contest ;:)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When people misuse then government take strict action. We shouldn't disturb the rules. Rules are rules. No doubt Basant is a beautiful activity. But most of the people have to list their lives from Kite flying. So that may be government should take action. By the way , punjabi dresses are amazing. I love punjabi dress . Thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46