Silhouette Challange||My photography||

•Assalam o alaikum friends!

I hope you are fine and you are enjoying a very good life,and your work on steemit community is also going very good. Toady i want to share with you my my silhoutte photography as it is a challange and so i decided to post a relevant picture to this challange. I hope you must like my post.

•Here is the Picture!

The picture that i am sharing with you is of my universty main building tower famously known as gothic lady.

IMG_20210616_194031.jpg

I hope you will like it very much.

•Achviement 1 link is given below!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alihamzaravian/achievment-1-or-or-introduce-myself-or-or-alihamzaravian

•Special thanks!

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@eventhorizon
@steemit-pak

•Regards!

@alihamzaravian

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's cool. Unfortunately, the silhouette photography contest has been ended. You can participate in this week's challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42