Did full night duty and slept the whole day. #thediarygame Activities of 07 May,2022

Assalamo-alaykum Everyone,

Greetings from me,

20220501_203258.jpg

Clicked by @alfazmalek

I hope you all will be happy and healthy because of Allah. Seeing that Ramadan has passed. Even today I do not believe that Ramadan has come and gone. Well, may Allah give us more life so that next year also we can earn more goodness with love. Let me start my #thediarygame today in the name of Allah. I was on night duty in the hospital since last night, then when I was coming home after finishing my duty this morning, my in-charge gave me some chocolates and said to talk to everyone. Didn't tell me what happiness I spoke about, just talk. Then after eating chocolate, I came home.

20220425_084050.jpg

Clicked by @alfazmalek

After coming home, I brushed and in no time my wife served me tea. I had tea for breakfast and told my wife that I am getting very sleepy, so she also made breakfast quickly. But I was not hungry because I had tea a while back. After drinking the hole, he took a bath with cold water and slept fresh. The reason for bathing with cold water is that the heat has increased and after bathing with cold water, sleep also comes well.

20220428_185532.jpg

Clicked by @alfazmalek

20220429_190140.jpg

Clicked by @alfazmalek

First of all, I went to my house and brushed it and then took a bath with cold water. I was very thirsty because of the heat, so I told my wife that if she should make something cold, then she had made juice of mango. Then I slept for a while. In the afternoon I felt hungry, so I told my wife that she should give me some light food. The reason for eating light food was that I had to sleep again and during this time the food should be easily digested. Then after a while, I slept after eating.

20220427_220414.jpg

Clicked by @alfazmalek

After sleeping in the afternoon, I got up straight at 6 in the evening and then I brushed and took a bath again with cold water. After the bath, there was energy, and freshness was felt. Then I had a normal conversation with my parents and my wife for some time and spent an hour like this. Mom said that after having food, go to duty. Mummy also served biryani quickly and I ate it too. I was supposed to come on duty at 8 o'clock but I had come 10 minutes ago at 07:50 pm.

Thank you very much for spending your precious time reading this post of mine, I hope you liked my post. I request you to comment and tell me how did you like my post.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words450
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments0

Thank you so much @steemit-pak but this is steemexclusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41