You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge W1- D1 || My views on my country. - "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Kebab Is not sounding strange to me. 🍢 I saw in my country that lovely dramatic serie called Hayat and actors were eating such delicious meal at the street and I figured out how to make it at home 🏠 also wanted to one day visit Turkey, specially Istambul to watch such great places and being a witness of several unique traditions. Your country is awesome 👍🏼

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I know for sure you heard it. Kebab is a delicious meat dish cooked on wood or coal.

It made me happy to hear that. I hope you come to Istanbul.

Thanks for your nice comment and feedback.

Welcome.🤗 Receive a great Tuesday today. Let's see each other again at the Blockchain soon. My regards to you.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42