The Diary Game|| For Betterlife || 26 January 2022 || Family Day || 10% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope your family and you are living a very happy life.

I woke up a late this morning and when I woke up I saw that my mother had already made breakfast I just take bath in hurry Because I had to take my mom and sister to the market for some shopping.

image.png

image.png

That's why I take breakfast quickly. Breakfast is usually Chai, Curry & Roti. And I've put all these things together to make a picture, and it looks like if it give food to a prisoner in the jail hahaha.

image.png

image.png

After arriving at the market, I dropped my family off at the Family Shopping Center and I had to come back home because we forgot Duptta's that had to be dyed at home.

image.png

image.png

It took me a long time to come back but my mom and sister were still inside the shopping center shopping. I went to inside and asked them which colour to dyed, The clothes dyer was sitting just near I gave him Duptta's and started to enjoy it . It seemed like a great fun to see how they done all this.

image.png

image.png

While I was standing there watching all this, my attention was drawn to the mobile shop Board New SIM Available that just front of me and I remembered that I have to buy a SIM. So I went inside the shop and buy a sim for myself. It just took few minutes to complete BIOMETRIC process.

image.png

image.png

After return home, as every shopping person does, re-check what he has bought and whether it is okay or not. And then tried to find out any fault in their own shopping goods hahaha. Well, I really liked the suit and shoes my sister bought for herself.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

in the Evening, I brought the dupatta that I had given for dyeing because they need a lot of time to perfectly dry that's why we left them. When I returned home, my mother had made some delicious rice, that was so good .

image.png

image.png

At Night I had to work on my assignment so I picked up my laptop and started completing my assignment. Term paper writing is really boring seriously and specially when you don't wana do any thing. any way i have to complete that and I did that with heavy heart.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my Post Thanks for reading

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Thanks To; @hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon ||

Regards; @aktrazee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago (edited)

From last 21days I continuously posting my best post but zero Support from community ..This is very sad ...and even not replying back from any moderator
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Did you try to contact me? I miss post mentions because it is not possible for me to keep track of them. If there's something important leave a comment on my post or contact via discord.

 3 years ago 

I thought maybe I'm not a prime member that's why I'm not getting support. So very respectable mam I asked you this too last time when you operated official account.

image.png

The support of this community is very good but it feels bad when all of a sudden you don't get any support at all.
The only purpose of showing this is to let you know that I tried to contact and also told some moderators personally.

I'm your junior Dear Mam, Please don't mind my any word

 3 years ago 

As I said, I usually miss mentions. If you had left this comment on my own post, I would've definitely seen it.

Prime Members definitely get some preference but if you are not one then your content should stand out to get place in the best picks.

Having said that, support is never guaranteed. We try our best to support all unique and good authors.

My discord is event-horizon#5635

 3 years ago 

Then That's my bad I should Comment own your post. for next time I'll be direct comment on your Post mam or Discord.
This is your greatness mam, I tried always unique content that's why I feel sad for not supporting.

Thanks a lot for your cooperation and for Community service

 3 years ago 

And Give me Your Discord @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best posts of the day - #27-01-2022.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70