The diary game betterlife || busy with work by @akram58

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Near Nathya Gali
Church Park is a very attractive area
The name of this church is ST.Mathews Church Nthai gali

ST.mathews Chureh

IMG20211106145730.jpg

I am quite above Nathia street. We have walked. I have visited the church for the first time. I felt very good. I was very beautiful inside. After visiting the church, we will go to the Green Treat Hotel. There is a green treat hotel between the green and big beautiful mountains on all sides. We spent 1 hour there and enjoyed it very much.
After visiting the Green Treat Hotel, we reached Nathiagli

Butt embroidery

IMG20211106164734.jpg

The view of the butt frying pan is very attractive. There is a market on one side of the butt frying pan and there are beautiful mountains on the other side. It looks great. I will never forget this visit in my life.

Special Thanks 😊

@steemit-pak
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48