The diary game betterlife || busy with work by @akram58

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Mano Bailey

IMG20211124140646.jpg

My Manu Bailey, when I go home, my Manu runs to me and as long as I stay at home
Believe me, she stays with me
Believe me, when I leave home, I play with the children in my house all day long. There is no dirt in the house. It is very cute. Believe me, children enjoy home very much.
Manu does not eat bread
She drinks milk and eats bread in milk
And eats meat
We bring floor milk and meat to Manu on a daily basis
Everyone in the house loves Manu very much
Manu also loves her family

Special Thanks 😊

@steemit-pak
@salmanwains
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64