Deleted

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

By mistaken I am not set beneficiary that's why I repost my novel with 20% beneficiary.

Special mention

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salman-wains

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashAllah very nice post

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your appreciation.

 3 years ago 

@akmalshakir
You have written a very beautiful story and you have really worked very hard at it and with a beautiful ax that you cut wood and you went on an island with other people in search of treasure you did not enjoy and You put some part of it in a cloth then a man left you there on the island and then you faced a lot of difficulties and your post is certainly admirable very hard prepared and I I really like your post. I have never really read such a beautiful post

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind reviews about my novel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70