The Diary Game. 01.02.2021. 1st diary post and My simple day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

I am @akiif from Pakistan.

Today is my first diary post. I can't write well. Everyone will forgive me if there is any mistake in writing.

I woke up at 5:45 in the morning. I brush my teeth from sleep. Wash your face after brushing your teeth. Come home after performing ablution. Read the Fajr prayers. I drink light hot water after praying. Then I left the house and went to the street. Go for a walk on the street. After walking for about 30 minutes I came home.

ff.jpg

I ate a kind of meal made of flour in the morning. This food is made at home

After coming home, I read books for a while. I read for about 2 hours. Then I called my mother to have breakfast. Bread and vegetables were on the breakfast menu. I like to eat bread with vegetables. Meanwhile, my father worked from home and moved home. Then go to the market.

I need to buy some necessities for my father and some cooking for my mother. I went home after buying everything I needed from the market. After coming home, I freshen myself well with soap.

Then I sat under a tree outside the house for a while and saw many things on my mobile. It is time for Johar prayers. I come home and take a bath. After bathing, I use oil and petroleum jelly to protect my body from the cold. I read the Johar prayers. Then let's do some math.

IMG20210120201056.jpg

Salat is served with cucumber, tomato, green chilli

IMG20210120201108.jpg

Tometo

At about 2 o'clock I went home for lunch. Fish curry with tomatoes was on the lunch menu. Cucumber prayer. Vegetables and pulses. I sleep for about 2 hours after eating. Then he got up and offered Asr prayers. I play with my friends for a while after prayers. Then I started writing today's diary after Maghrib prayers.

bird.jpg

In the afternoon I saw a bird in the water hyacinth and took the picture.

After a while I will eat dinner and stay asleep after the Esha prayers. Thanks to everyone for viewing my diary post.
May Allah bless you.



Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55