A reflection of society by @aineerajpoot

Assalam o alikum dear, I hope you are all well and under the protection of Allah. The topic I have the opportunity to discuss today is an Honorable man and prostitute. I hope you all like this post.
Amsterdam-Red-Light-District-History-Hooker-Through-the-Ages-small-e1436696347921.jpg
A civilized prostitute of a brothel wrote on a sign hanging outside the door that
Honor is for sale. Take a good bath before a decent person arrives and bring the nobles in a woolen bag.
Keep accents soft and emotions warm.

Brothel-Joachim-Beuckelaer-1562-Walters-Art-Museum.jpg

And let's clean up the mud on our slippers. Our floor provides us with sustenance. Its desecration is not acceptable.
The wine is in the bar, don't bring it from outside ...
Donate generously to the donation box outside. Your donation is used to protect the honor of poor people's home from becoming a prostitute,

money-thumb-300x199-103004.jpg
and please vacate the room at the end of the night because after washing the floor The prayer is offered.

Now these words are coming out of my mouth involuntarily and I am forced to write this:
حالات کر دیتے ہیں دربدر بھٹکنے پر مجبور
گھر سے نکلی ہر عورت آوارہ نہیں ہوتی
It was a bitter reality in our society that I felt as a girl I apologize if anyone offended me۔

I hope all of you like this and appreciate me.Thanks to visit my post

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

The link of my introduction is here please read this too

Introduction Link:

Achievement #1 Introduce myself through verification to steemit by @ aineerajpoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50