Betterlife || The Diary Game || March 19, 2021 || Wedding Preparation of Cousin || 100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Morning
Hi every one. Its Friday and i already got the feelings of weekend when i got up in morning. This is common i guess, with just one more day to go, mind usually started getting ready for the weekend break. But for today things are same, routine is same. Woke up early, done with the breakfast and reached school. I did lots of checking and making planners today. Because i have free periods today so i used to do the checking and other stuff on Fridays.
Afternoon and evening
When i came home i firstly done the cleaning of house. Later i had to cook the meal today. My husband brought ladyfingers yesterday, so i decided to cook them with meat. It took a bit longer to cut the lady fingers and then tender the meat.
While cutting ladyfingers i recalled a tip regarding skin tightening of face that i had watched in a tv program. Its about cutting 2 ladyfingers, put them in half a cup of water. After 3 hrs. that water will become sticky. Remove ladyfingers and apply the sticky water on face. So i did exactly the same.

image.png

The water became just like gel. So it is quite easy to apply as a gel cream on face. I applied it on my face and kept that for an hour. My skin actually felt good when i jad washed my face.
Then i continue the cooking and made dinner.

image.png

Night
One of my cousin is getting married next week. So i will be attending her marriage ceremony. I had to do bit of preparation for that as well. I will go to my mother's house on Monday. And then we will be going on marriage from there. For this reason i had to pack my things up and also of my daughter.
So today i just packed few of the things.

image.png

While collecting things to pack i wonder how much i had to keep with myself. Its from dresses, shoes, jewelry and makeup stuff as well. Since my daughter was sleeping so its the right time for this packing. I talked to my sister and she asked me not to pack any of the makeup stuff as she will be bringing hers with her. And we both know that would be enough. We will not be wearing very dark and heavy makeup so few of the things will be enough.
Then i had my dinner and now writing down the diary. See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44