Better life The diary game 7 march 2022 club#75

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualikum


Morning 🌞


My mother woke me up at 6am for prayers I got up and then went to the washroom for ablution to pray I offered fajar prayers. I fell asleep again than I woke up at 8am then I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face and brushed my teeth. Then I did my breakfast. After that I combed my hairs and wear my abaya and my friend came to our home and then we left for university. I reached university I went to practical lab and attend our first practical of plant pathology. Then at 10:30 our next practical were started then I attand soil science practical . Then we we to the class room and attend our class and then in the prayers break we went to the canteen and performed ablution to pray and then we offere zhr prayers.After praying we eat chart which was very tasty then we went to class room for classes.

 


Afternoon


Then we attended two classes and went to the girls garden there we sat with our seniors we asked about good department the they suggested about different departments and said if depends on your interest then we sat there for a while and came back to the class and GR said sir is not feeling well so he was not able to attend class then we waited for last class and after last class we come out from class and we left for bus stop and sat in the bus and left for home.When I reached home I changed my abaya and washed my hands and face and offered asar prayers.




Evenings


After that I slept for a while and then I got up and offered maghrib prayers. After praying I recited. After that I used my phone and then made tea fo my self. Then I leaned my lectures and talked with my friend on group call we discussed lecture. And then I washed dishes and then did my dinner after eating I offered Isha prayers and after praying I kneaded dough. Then I fell asleep.



With best regards
By @aimmy




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work

 3 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words369
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Nice diary,hope you enjoy your day.

 2 years ago 

Thank u🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34