Better life The diary game 5th Feb 2022 %20 beneficiary to steemitPakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum

Hello friends. I am here with my new diary. Hope you enjoy it. So let's start my diary.

Morning

Today i woke up for prayers at 6:30am. I went to the washroom for ablution I performed ablution and then I offered fajar prayers. After praying I recited sure yaseen and then I fell asleep again. After that I woke up at 11am. I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face and brushed my teeth. Then I went to the kitchen and helped in preparing breakfast with my aunty. The I spread dastarkhwan in the room and bring breakfast in the room and called everyone for eating. I did my breakfast. After eating I washed dishes and cleaned kitchen then I went down and set my brother's room.Then I took shower and combed my hairs after that I offered zhr prayers.


Afternoon

After praying I watched drama and then spread dastarkhwan and called everyone for eating. I ate lunch. After eating I rested for a while and used my phone. After that I took shower. Then I combed my hairs. And cut my nails. The. I played with my little niece. After that I watched Pakistani drama . And then I went to the park with my sister. And after some time we came back home.


Evening

I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray then I offered asar prayers. After praying my sister made tea and I took my tea with biscuits. Then I kept all the cups in the kitchen and offered maghrib prayers after praying I recited . And then I washed my niece feeders and heated water for her. Then I ironed my uncle clothes and hung them in closet. I did my dinner and now I wrote my diary and after completing my diary I am going for walk. And then I kneading dough and washed dishes and then I watched drama. This is my today's diary hope you like it....

Thank you.

With best regards

@aimmy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very good

Delicious egg... I wanna eat

 2 years ago 

Thank u☺️

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44