Better life The diary game 20 July 2022 by @aimmy

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualikum

Hello friends. How are you? Hope you all are doing well and having good time with your family and friends.



Morning

like everyday day my mother woke ke up at 4am for prayers. Then I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray. Then I prayed fajar prayers. After praying I recited and then fell asleep again. After sleeping I woke up at 10am. Then I went to the kitchen and helped my sister in preparing breakfast. After eating I kept all the plates and cups in the kitchen and then washed all the dishes. And then I went to the room and used my phone for a while. Then some guests came to our home I make milkshake for them. And set with them for a while. Then I talked with my sister and niece. After some time I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast for my brother.

Afternoon

Then I ironed my clothes and went to the washroom for taking bath. I took bath and then I performed ablution to pray I offered zhr prayers. After praying I went to the kitchen and helped my aunty and sister in cooking. I cooked kema and made a plate of salad. After that we called guest for lunch. After eating I made green tea. After that I washed all the dishes and washed the whole kitchen. After that I came into the room and rested for a while it's too much hot in the kitchen so i washed my face. And then I played candy crush game. Then I watched Turkish drama. After watching drama I slept for a while.



Evening

I woke up at 6pm. And the I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray I offered asr prayers. After praying I took a cup of tea with some kabab. After that I offered Maghreb prayers after praying I pressed my uncles clothes. And then I came back to the room. My cousins play funny movie dammal so I watched movie with them. After watching movie we all will go for walk.





Thank you all



I specially thanks to @steemit-pak , @haiderhendi , @hasanabid @aniqamashkoor , @vvarishayy , @event-horizon.

With best regards @aimmy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words381
Number Of Upvotes1
Number Of Comments0
Bid Bot Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54