Better life The diary game 16 February

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualikum

Hello friends. How are you all? Hope you all are good.


Morning 🌞

My mother woke me up at 6:30 am for prayers I offered fajar prayers and then feel asleep again. After that I woke up at 10am then I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face and brushed my teeth. After that I prepared breakfast for my self and for mother and then we did our breakfast . After eating I kept plate and cups in the kitchen washed the dishes. Then I washed my hands then I combed my hairs and wear my abaya and did my hijab left for university with my friend. We went to university and went in the class room and attend our 1st class. We attend our classes and then in the prayers break we went to the canteen and performed ablution to pray and then we offere zhr prayers. After praying we went to the class room.

Afternoon

After taking other classes we went to the canteen for lunch.Then we went class room and attend our last class and went to bank to receive our check book but unfortunately in the way my friend was not feeling well so we came back home. When I reached home I changed my abaya and washed my hands and face and then I offered asar prayers. After praying I did my lunch I made fries. After eating I used my phone.

Evenings

After praying I went to the kitchen and washed dishes. My sister helped me and sheade tea I took my tea. And then I offered maghrib prayers. And then I wrote my todays lecture. And then watched drama After watching drama I heated food and then spread dastarkhwan and put food on it and called everyone for eating. After eating I offered Isha prayers and after praying I kneaded dough. Then it's my cousin birthday. We forgot but he was remember his birthday. Then we decorated a little place for his birthday. Put some balloons on the wall. He was very happy when he came into the room and saw the decorations. Then we bring cake and celebrate his birthday.
Good night 🌃

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

You had a good day👍

 3 years ago 

☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

very beautiful dairy thank you keep sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67