The Line Art 🎨

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220906_002757.jpg
The Line Art

Lying Idle:

Hello Everyone! Saturday is an off day from the job but guess what it becomes the hell alot boring lying idle in the house and just waiting for my husband to come back from work. This Saturday I thought to give another go to my pencil and brush on the canvas, without the slightest idea of what I am going to paint so, after succeeding in getting myself out of bed at 11' o clock in the morning and still rushing to my breakfast I took out my canvas and paint brushes out of the locker.

Sketching with Pencil:

IMG_20220911_125043.jpg

IMG_20220911_125141.jpg

I started sketching with the pencil and it soon became kind of a "Line art" with my kitties jumping above and around the canvas with all their curiosity.

The Lipstick Lady:

I managed to draw something which looked like a lipstick lady. I got hold of my brush and filled the background with first colour that came to my mind then I gave the lady lipstick in orange with some glossy touch and sprayed the colours around as I felt like. The end product after I finished was maybe not exactly what I wanted to draw but surely what I needed to.

IMG_20220911_125305.jpg

Art is an Expression of Feelings 🤪

It was just like they say: "Art is the expression of feeling" the same afternoon I went shopping with my husband to vamp up my cosmetic collection 😂

IMG_20220911_130417.jpg

Obviously my husband wasn't very happy crediting his ATM cards but seeing my painting after a long time he motivated me to restart and continue the good work.
Yes, " The Good Work", these three words although sound pretty light still gave me the will to take my tools out of the locked closets and give my painting a full bore go again. So, hope for something new coming shortly..

Picture Credit:

All are my own.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes you really did the good work! You had amazing skills. Your husband is absolutely right, you should must continue the good work. You had made a perfect art 💗
Wishing you good luck for the future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for this encouraging comment 🥰

 2 years ago 

Wow such a perfect art😍 I also love art and drawings but in these days i don't have much time for this activities. And also you perform this art with very great colours🎨
Good job keep it up💞✨

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @zoyabhatti06 ❤️

 2 years ago 

Your most welcome😊

 2 years ago 

Beautiful work dear, paint few more and make collage of ur paintings and display it on ur wall....it gives positive vibes to ur home and will create more confidence in you...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.. yes I also have a plan to display paintings on one wall of my lounge ❤️

You have completed your sketch very neatly and beautifully. I like your sketch very much. You have done the contrast of colors very well. We hope to see more of your sketches in the future 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious comment.
I will definitely upload another one soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69