You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How screen time affects the development of kids.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

I was completely indulged in your blog it's literally on point.. we being young generation are also very addictive to mobile phones.. once I remember I went to the Kunhar River, Balakot I was enjoying the view and playing with the water suddenly my foot slipped at that time I wasn't worried about myself but for my mobile phone 🤣 Thank God water was shallow at that place.
Indeed new mothers are also responsible for their kids addiction towards these devices even though the kids of preschool also have their own tabs , I remember when we were at that stage we used geometry box as a phone and were very happy with our life 😂😂 oh yeah that "chaiyan chaiyan phone" 🤣🤣 how can I forget this..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hahahahahahaha i used to have panic attacks, whenever phone slips. Now don't feel anything about my dheet phone.

we were innocent creatures, that chaiyan chaiyan wala phone was the whole world to us, and that 090078609 phone calls were so fun😂

These kids now a days don't know our struggles😂

 2 years ago 

Hahahah that 090078601 call telefun telefun 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47