Scary Photography Contest || 20% reward to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Many memebrs are participating in scary photo contest. All have present best photos in community. Today, while at night walk, I saw some abnormal activity on road side in spiny plant. Suddenly, I found an owl on it, 🦉🦉👹🦉🦉

Link of contest for participation:
[https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/results-of-monument-photography-or-announcement-of-scary-photography]

I was afraid at that time, but in hurry and scary time, i taken some clicks. So i am sharing with you.

IMG_20211101_213403.jpg

You can see my shadow, building lights behind the spiny plants. It was very scary moments.

Camera Huawei P Smart
Orignal pic without Editing
Location:Sector H-13 Near Nust Gate 4, Islamabad

By the way, my achievemnet 1 link is given below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahtshammursleen/achievement-post-1-by-ahtshammursleen-or-introducing-myself-on-steemit

Thank You

@ahtshammursleen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71