Better-life The Diary Game | 27-04-2022 | Eid Shopping Day | Go To University For Attending Class

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-U-Alikum Guys

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah. My best wishes and prayers are always with you.

I hope all is well. My day started in the morning when I got up and got up early and fasted. After fasting, I prayed the Fajr prayer. After praying I had some time due to which I fell asleep and then got up again and got up, took a shower, and got ready for university.

As soon as I got ready and got ready, I left home and reached the university. I went there and took two lectures at my university. Today we have only two lectures.

I returned home immediately after taking the lectures. I hurried back home because my mother told me that she had to go shopping, so I had to go with her, so I hurried from coming home there.

When I got home I put my bag etc. and took my mother with me and went to the market which is near us. First, we went to the clothes shop where we were going to buy our clothes then first we bought men's clothes which included my brother's and my father's suits then first I bought them for myself Liked the suit.

And then after that, I wanted to see the suit for my brother but I took the suit like mine so that we two brothers can wear the same suit together.

And then after that, I saw the suits for my dad and bought them then I sent those suits to my dad via WhatsApp so that they can see if they like them then buy them if not If we like them, we can change them, so when I sent them, they liked them, so we bought their suits.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

Then we went to another place in the same shop where we were going to buy a lady's suit, so in the lady's suit, I was the first to choose a suit for my sister. My mother was with me too so she and I both liked the suit and bought it for my sister.

And then finally I said to my mother that now it is your turn now we have to buy a suit for you then we saw the suit for our mother from them then we bought whatever we like from them.

So, in the same way, we spent a lot of time at this shop because we had to buy a lot of suits, because of which we had a lot of time to choose, now we also had to buy shoes, so we hurried from there. Collected suits and paid their bills and after paying the bills they came out of the shop.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

Then we went to the shoe store where my mother had to buy a shoe for herself and a shoe for my sister because I didn't like the shoe from there so I went there for my mother and my sister.

He liked shoes for both of them and then showed his picture to his sister at home to find out if he liked it or not. So it was too late for us to go shopping, so we packed up and headed home.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

When I got home I rested for a while and after resting I offered Asr prayers and after praying I had some time so I went to the ground to play football because fewer people play football in Ramadan So I went to the ground to pass the time and when I went there I saw some children and one or two adults who were playing and enjoyed for a while.

And then shortly before iftar I came home and came home and broke my fast and thanked Allah who gave us the strength to keep this fast and break our fast.

image.pngimage.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

And shortly after that my friend told me to come and play a game, so we played an online game called Pubg Game for a while, so I often enjoy playing this game.

So this is how my day ends today so I hope all of you have enjoyed it. See you in the next post. Until then I will ask your permission.

Special Thanks:

@haidermehdi@hassanabid@vvarishayy@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To @steemit-pak To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely post brother Happy to see you working again

 2 years ago 

I am glad to see that you are here ☺️. Yes now I start posting on steemit. In previous days I busy in my exams now I am free from exams and start posting here. Thanks for watching.

 2 years ago 

Definitely Welcome

 2 years ago 

You have done a great job of photography. And you have made this post in a very good way. I really like your post.

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for reviewing my post. Thanks for appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59