Contest | My STEEMIT JOURNEY | By @ahsaniqbal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone Hope all of you are fine. Here with new contest entry CONTEST "MY STEEMIT JOURNEY" conducted by @steemit-pak. First Thanks for this opportunity to.

My STEEMIT JOURNEY

Journey Outwards Sunset YouTube Thumbnail.png

So, When I was in university student, Almost 8 to 9 months ago, I heard about steemit platform. My czn told me about this platform. Before I join this platform I was working on a blogging website. Czn Told me, This is very good platform for blogging, YOu can share daily routine's and as you want.

I joined at the mid of september-2021. Totally new, and did not knew how this work. I posted daily articles but not get any response. I tried my communities. I didn’t know anything about blockchain and cryptocurrencies a well. All my life focused on fiat currency as a means of payment. I used to overhead people talking about bitcoin. Each time I try to research about it, all my research remains futile.

After two months, I start participating in contest, Fortunately I got good response.

Thank you

Regard
@ahsaniqbal

Tag

@habib80246

Cc;
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarismyes
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

However, using this opportunity to thank everyone and curators that have helped me to grow to this level by upvoting my posts and hosting of contests which give us opportunities to write and earn rewards.

Source

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

now check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36