Better life with steem the diary game //photography //by @ahmedshehzad 28/09/2021

Assalam.o.alaikum all guyz.!!!😍
How are you all??
Hope so you all guyz are going well.💖
I am Ahmad shahzad here With an amazing content.❤

I think it's better to bring new features and new content in your life b/c life remain busy.and a man never get idle..
Today I am going to introduce about plantation...🌱🌲🌳🌿🌾🌵🌴🍀🍁🍁

I have planted different flowers,vegetables and fruits in my little garden in my home.
This idea came just in covid.19
When everyone is getting scared of wars of covid.19, everyone stayed at home
I thought it is useless to sit at home freely..
So i fixed some space in my home for gardening..
Cleaned the place
Then I went to nursery,brought some litte plants and seeds,sow then in the fixed place
I daily take cared of all plants,time passed gradually..flowers began to grow,and some of vegtables and fruits grown up..

IMG_20210916_171938.jpg

IMG_20210916_170433.jpg

This photo that I shared was an amazing content choosen by me..
I did plantation in it and with the passage of time,flowers came...
Now it is looking adorable.🌹
Everyone who come at my home really appreciate my effort.With appreciation i gained much courage and felt very proud that i didn't waste my time.
This is how I tried to the time.
Hope so you alla guyz also liked it..
IMG_20210513_095915.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36