|| Betterlife The Diary Game || A Busy Day With Friends At DFC 🐔🐔 30/10/2021

Hello everyone:

I hope you are all well and enjoying all the blessings of Allah Almighty as you know I want to work on this steemit pakistan and help this community move forward And I want to work honestly in this community and I hope I get a good response.

IMG_20211028_193840.jpg

Walk in morning:

Woke up early in the morning and went for morning walk Morning is very good for all human health. I wake up early in the morning and go for morning walk and after coming back from the garden I play cricket match. After coming back from maths, I go towards the fields, I am very happy to see Chaman bringing the sudden revenge of the fields.

IMG_20211030_114810.jpg

About Topic:

Today was a very busy day for us so we thought why not eat pizza at Dipalpur DFC today So we four friends decided together that we go together to eat pizza, then all of us friends went on Deepawali, there was a very good atmosphere as you know DFC is a very wonderful pizza shop in Dipalpur. Javed sir ji can see at night that i am sitting with some friends and eating pizza very happy there.pizza was great. We had put Chicken Hot Spicy Medium and it was very funny and we loved it.

IMG_20211030_173450.jpg

IMG_20211030_173508.jpg

IMG_20211028_202123.jpg

Buy Some Chicken Wings:

As you can see in the picture we bought some chicken wings from DFC. Wings was great fun and we bought 5 wings of Pkr.150. The satire was very hot and spicy and with them the catchep.

IMG_20211028_193833.jpg

IMG-20211028-WA0023.jpeg

Pizza:

As you all know Pizza on DFC is very funtastic and his Standard is very good. We all friends went over there at night also and ordered pizza. And the name of this, friends, here you are seeing that there is a pizza here, which we are eagerly waiting for and when this money comes to you, we all friends will eat together and there is also a bottle which is there. You also know that when we eat this money with cheese, then someone or something is needed with it, just a little bit of me is done to us and more than that, a sprite bottle is also mixed with mea and a copy bottle is made of sweets.
IMG_20211028_202123.jpg

IMG_20211004_185539.jpg

Ingredients of Pizza:

And all such friends, you are seeing that a lot of intoxication is born and in the same way friends, you are seeing that there is a pizza here, which we you will eat it and get a lot of benefits, now this money is a lot of things. And in this profession a lot of things are put in like friends, I will tell you some things that you also know something. Cheese is also put in it, onion is also added and hots money is also added and at this time a lot of kind of things are valued like you see and what is the image that is there that we people Friends, today I tell you about my post, which I had written, I shared it with my friends today and we meet on the next post Jazakallah .

So friends, today's diary , whatever I have done today, I have told everything and I hope that you will give me a better response than this.

Cc.

@haidermehdi , @event-horizon , @vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful you have done your post very well and your post is commendable

Good post i like it very much.

Super post🌹🌹🌹🌹.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45