STEEMIT PAKISTAN Contest arrange! BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY!|| My Entry||100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear friends I going to participate here in # STEEMIT PAKISTAN Contest.

My photography here black and white bird picture of peacock,I hope everyone like my picture.

IMG-20210216-WA0007.jpg
Thanks to all team of # STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Mentioning

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
Thanks so much for your kindness to all team.

Regards

@afzalqamar

Sort:  

Thats really beautiful Peacock <3

Dear, thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Such a lovely picture sir ❣️

Bundle of thanks for visit my post and like my picture, that's your kindness.

Welcome Sir.😊really nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81