Fog morningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum! All my dear friends.
Today i woke up early in the morning by maintaining my daily routine.

20210111_083031.jpg

This is a fog morning here very cool weather and roads covered with fog not seen anything there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

village life is very beautiful I wish to do a visit to a village soon

Yes welcom brother,when you come in my village?

@afzalqamar your city is very beautiful and also the utility store.

The road was very busy and we were going with bike. We were riding bike with great care. I was driving the bike myself with great care.

Yes as i am seeing that the road is very busy. so care is necessary.

Thanks so much dear that you like my post,yes road also busy there.

That is very beautiful and the flowers also
looking awesome

Thanks so much @ahmadfaraz that you like my post.

 3 years ago 

Village life healthy and beautiful too.❤️

Yes,i agree with you brother that village life is very simple and beautiful.

hi Afzal, i am new at this web ...... i am a lazy person so always find an easy way to do works , i am reaching out peoples (target is 30 persons) so that we could make a group and always support each other on this platform ...kindly follow me if intrested

Hello @afzalqamar that day was really enjoy able with you thanks for mentioning me in your dairy game hope you will remember these beautiful moments.

Yes,i remember always thanks so much for like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51