You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Representative Pakistan | Initiating a Crash Course on Steemit, "Level Up your Steem Game"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam o alaikum dear Mam @event-horizon its a really great news for me because I was already in found of mentors please mam give me a chance I shall be very thankful if you select me as trainee.
thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing interest. Two people have already got the spot for week1. I will let you know if you can be added as well. I'm adding you in week2 anyways.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you so much mam

 2 years ago 

Hi @afshaan, you showed interest in my training. If you are free today, you can contact me on discord. (event-horizon#5635).

 2 years ago 

Sure mam

 2 years ago (edited)

Madam I have sent you a request on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51