The diary game 8-11-21 ☆ An Adventurous day out with friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum dear stemians. Hope you're doing well✔.

InShot_20211108_222812848.jpg

Today after waking up, I saw messages of my friends on group where they were were planning to go out today. I was like surprised to see it k how can they just confirm it without my concern because I'm actually not the type of person going out oftenly from university and also it was Monday, the first day of a week. Yes Ayesha had been saying it for some days that she wants to go out to have Sushi but we didn't really have serious conversation about it. Anyway I first denied by saying k our last class would end at 3 and I'd have to come back home as soon as possible.
We had a little argument on it. Someone said ke Whenever we're planning something, Afifa the no is always coming on our way 😁 I was like feeling strange reading this message because It isn't like I never go with them, we've gone alot of places together• Anyway I didn't say anything in reply and started getting ready for university.

I reached my college at 10:15 and was fifteen minutes late for my first class. They were sitting on the other desks and when we saw each other, we did nothing but laughed😃. Then after the class we met, greeted as we were meeting after a weekend.
Then I suddenly had an idea and said k let's go and leave next two classes today. I don't know why but it was an instant thought that I've six absences of each course and I don't usually get absent or leave any of my classes. So it's okay to compromise and listen to others sometimes as freindship cannot go smoothly and healthily without compromises.

IMG-20211105-WA0022.jpg

One of our friends drive and luckily she brought her car today. We didn't really decide at first where we were going but then we thought of going to the wall or any side of the seaview karachi first which is best to see and enjoy chill water. And it's a good weather nowadays so the idea was not bad.

IMG-20211105-WA0014.jpg

We reached our destination at 12:30 and to be honest it is always overwhelming for me to see water/beach/river at first sight even from very far. My love for water can truely never be ended.

IMG-20211105-WA0016.jpg

Screenshot_20211108-171458_Gallery.jpg

We basically went to DHA phase 8, seaview creek park, Do Darya. People come here for small family picnics usually in the early morning or just after the sun rise. Some people also come for the fishing purpose here. It is also a dinning spot where good number of restaurants are located.
You can see the amount of rocks here which looks so dangerous. I first didn't go too near and was watching water standing outside. But then friends called me. Honestly I was a bit afraid of rocks but went there. I was thinking k we're alone, not with our parents and if God forbid we fall somewhere, what would happen.

Screenshot_20211106-223453_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20211106-223605_Video Player.jpg

It was too peaceful to sit on rocks and enjoy water and weather together. I asked my friends to go aways because they were making too much noise talking to each other.😃 and I wanted silence. I think I'm thalassophile. Anyway I just kept sitting for half an hour, thinking, inhaling and enjoying the vibes that I get from nature.

My friends also sang songs in low voice enjoying the environment. We were behaving like being members/ players of Khatron ke khiladi.😃 Now it was time to go for lunch (to eat sushi obviously).

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiDRnxNA3Dy8NURRdL3ZALTQmKJeBNyAbow2hwh5N371k5LDvzxZApJEqSqcmxACqDBamiCqCzEBTDgpr69DAhtqHpxgzqfWrLLZnQMmHSJjCBWz48A87saAgDMuVn4Lgtw1Tka5rCgnPBrs3rqf3YqXi.png

Ayesha suggested a restaurant named Bam-Bou which is a Chinese restaurant located in Sindhi Muslim Coperative housing society near Tariq road.

IMG-20211105-WA0018.jpg

I went here for the first time. Its was a good reataurant visually, good environment. But after all it was a Chinese one. I'd never go to Chinese restaurant for myself because I prefer desi foods. But it's okay to go and visit as you get experience.

I didn't play any part in ordering anything and it was upto Ayesha and Asma, what they wanna eat. Ayesha ordered A Sushi and chicken fijita with rice.

IMG-20211104-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0076.jpg

The sushi was made up of Prawn because fish wasn't available. May sound strange because people usually like it but I couldn't even eat one piece of it. I just took some rice with chicken. The amount of rice wasn't enough for me because everyone else was eating them too na. I swear I had a feeling k 'It was better to eat Aloo biryani than this'😆 but yeah it's okay. Risks do cost more.

We had gossips there. We actually were staring at the teenage couple who were sitting in the front table having a very serious conversation with each other. We were noticing them for almost an hour and were curious k what's the problem they're facing in their lives in this young age😁. Maybe their parents aren't agreeing with something. ..

Anyway The bill was around 4000 over all which is quite expensive if I think of the amount of food I ate.🥲

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiDRnxNA3Dy8NURRdL3ZALTQmKJeBNyAbow2hwh5N371k5LDvzxZApJEqSqcmxACqDBamiCqCzEBTDgpr69DAhtqHpxgzqfWrLLZnQMmHSJjCBWz48A87saAgDMuVn4Lgtw1Tka5rCgnPBrs3rqf3YqXi.png

We came back home at 4pm. And I was feeling hell tired. So took shower, performed namaz and slept for like an hour. Then I sent pictures of my phone to my friends and asked for the photos they took.

After maghrib my dadi called me to take out and give her Coconut water which is very good for her health nowadays.

Now after watching some India vs Namibia match, I'm writing this diary. This match was as useless as 'AY' in Okay 😃 but I still watched it.

I have to wash dinner pots, fill water bottles and boil milk to give my parents now. I'd be sleeping insha Allah after 12.

We had a good day together. I hope you enjoyed reading this diary.
Thankyou.

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiDRnxNA3Dy8NURRdL3ZALTQmKJeBNyAbow2hwh5N371k5LDvzxZApJEqSqcmxACqDBamiCqCzEBTDgpr69DAhtqHpxgzqfWrLLZnQMmHSJjCBWz48A87saAgDMuVn4Lgtw1Tka5rCgnPBrs3rqf3YqXi.png

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Thankyou.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afifaasif/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-afifaasif

31Q3JAt52XV33ydbCajcM9KYfW3Err8BpJwnruA98CJTBfTDfGcuFvK9AraSiSijH8pMWgdxcQyNLsDQijZ4srhZWBXCqgs2Tr5o94xZfLtVtTjbMC1NDzVjx4UvUZuDL9NXzbtGqoUv3yWHBnHBYDUGSWk8t5h9PtiHyRGQfhxnkMnqDdKmR1tETB8Ks2VQKHwK.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

We all have that one friend who always says No 🤣

 2 years ago 

Not me this time👀😂😂
Ab baqi sb No krte hain😭

 2 years ago 

Your post made me remembered my before married life I just love outing with friends 💕and now my husband love to stay at home always isolation mood 🤣

 2 years ago 

Try to convince him and go out atleast once a month! Donot just waste your golden era💥✌

 2 years ago 

or mein bolu esse restaurant jane ko tou dramae :)

 2 years ago 

Yr🥺😂

 2 years ago 

YOU HAD SUSHII WITHOUT ME?!!! bye. 😡🤬😭😭😭

 2 years ago 

Tum dekho I didn't eat it. I didn't like it. 🙁
I'd like to have something better with you baby💕 Not this ajeeb si sushi.

 2 years ago 

Hehe ouhf I miss my friends 😑
It was so much fun in university hanging out every other day with bunch of bestest people ❤️

Sea is something i can die for it's calmness it brings so much peace and that soothing sound of waves 💞

P.s i just laughed over that it was that useless as AY in okay 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Keep meeting your friends atleast once a half year😃
Yeah sea is just love!!💕

 2 years ago 

Well I also do not like sushi. But I really like reading this post it is great.😊

 2 years ago 

Haha, thanks esha💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58